SMCC Directory

NameEmailPhoneBuilding
ABEL, ANNE Maabel@smcc.edu601-276-3808SCC
ADAMS, DAVID LEEdadams@smcc.edu601-276-3838JSB
ALFORD, ANDREW Laalford@smcc.edu601-276-3704HAB
ALFORD, LISA LYNNElalford@smcc.edu601-276-3856HLL
ALLEN, KAY LYNNkallen@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822VEHICLE GARAGE
AMIC, REBECCA LYNNramic@smcc.edu601-276-3747KEH
ANDREWS, CATHY Sandrews@smcc.edu601-276-3854HLL
ARRINGTON, MORGANmarrington@smcc.edu601-276-3886AOB
BAIN, JR JAMES Mjbain@live.smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
BARNES, LUCKY Clucky.barnes@smcc.edu601-276-4802KEH
BEARD, AMY SMITHabeard@smcc.edu601-276-3802RWFTC
BENDER, BRYANbbender@smcc.edu601-276-4843AHC
BENNETT, CYNTHIA ANNEcbennett@smcc.edu601-276-2433RWFTC
BENNETT, KEVIN DEWITTkbennett@smcc.edu601-276-3739HTH
BISHOP, JAMES Sbishop@smcc.edu601-276-3700HAB
BOARMAN, APRIL ANDERSONaboarman@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
BOONE, ADRIANE Taboone@smcc.edu601-276-3845HTH
BOWMAN, KELBYkbowman@smcc.edu601-276-3898AOB
BOYD, TANYA JANEtboyd@smcc.edu601-276-3861HLL
BRISTER, KARINLEE MICHELEkbrister@smcc.edu601-276-3849KEH
BRISTER, WILLIE Ssbrister@smcc.edu601-276-3731HTH
BROCK, LESLEE GRUBBSlbrock@smcc.edu601-276-3873HSB
BROWN, SYLVIA ANNsbrown@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822VEHICLE GARAGE
BRUMFIELD, DAWN Qdqb@smcc.edu601-276-3813JSB
BRYAN, E Jebryan@live.smcc.edu601-276-4824MAINTENANCE
BURKETT, KIMBERLY Skimburkett@smcc.edu601-276-3809SCC
BUSBIN, STEPHANIE Lsbusbin@smcc.edu601-276-2008AHC
BYERS, ELDON Lebyers@bears.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
BYERS, MISTY NOELmbyers@smcc.edu601-276-2006HSU
CAIN, TAMMY Ltlc@smcc.edu601-276-3707HAB
CALHOUN, MATTHEW Pmattc@smcc.edu601-276-3718HAB
CAMERON, SURBRINA ANN FORBESscameron@smcc.edu601-276-4804HAB
CAMPBELL, JOSEPHcoachcampbellghs@yahoo.com601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
CAMPBELL, MELISSA Wmelissacampbell@smcc.edu601-276-2420HTH
CARLISLE, KRISTY ARTMANNkartmann@smcc.edu601-276-2015AHC
CARRAWAY, REGINA Frcarraway@live.smcc.edu601-276-2000VEHICLE GARAGE
CARROLL, JASON MOAKjcarroll@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
CASCIOLA, MYRNA Bmcasciola@smcc.edu601-276-2036LRC
CASEY, BETTY Abcasey@smcc.edu601-276-4829PEB
CLAYTON, ANNA Caclayton@live.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
CLEMENTS, MICHAEL Wmclements@smcc.edu601-276-4811RWFTC
CONERLY, ROSEVELLER Lrconerly@smcc.edu601-276-3860HLL
CONEY, ELAINE MARIEconey@smcc.edu601-276-3871HSB
CONEY, MAURICEmconey@smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
COOLEY, AMY Eacooley@smcc.edu601-276-2016MAINTENANCE
CORNACCHIONE, JANELLYNjanellyboyd@gmail.com601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
CORNACCHIONE, JOSEPHwoodman@smcc.edu601-276-3728HTH
COTTEN, COLTER LANEccotten@smcc.edu601-276-3887WSB
COTTEN, MELISSA FINDLEYmcotten@smcc.edu601-276-3882AHC
DALE, ANDREW CLARKadale@smcc.edu601-276-3749FAB
DANCSISIN, PAUL Abuzzsaw@smcc.edu601-276-3806KEH
DEER, CAROLYN Jcdeer@live.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
DEER, NONA LYNNndeer@smcc.edu601-276-3869HLL
DICKENS, KIMBERLY ANN kdickens@bears.smcc.edu601-276-4822VEHICLE GARAGE
DUGAS, SARAPHA GRIFFINsalexander@smcc.edu601-276-3851WSB
DUNAWAY, MARIA DANELLEddunaway@smcc.edu601-276-4810KEH
DUNAWAY, MILTON BRADLEYmdunaway@live.smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
DUNCAN, BARBARA BROWNbduncan@smcc.edu601-276-2008HLL
DUNN, CLINTON EARLcdunn@smcc.edu601-276-3738HTH
EDWARDS, KEVIN Akedwards@bears.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
EDWARDS, TANGELA RILEYtedwards@smcc.edu601-276-4830AHC
ELLIOTT, JOSEPH Cjce@smcc.edu601-276-2003FAB
ELLZEY, DOROTHY RUTHdellzey@live.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
ENNIS, JR JAMES Tjennis@smcc.edu601-276-4821MAINTENANCE
EVANS, PHIL Ephil@smcc.edu601-276-3731HTH
FARRELL, ANDREW Jafarrell@smcc.edu601-276-4834GYM
FELDER, ROBERT Erfelder@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
FERGUSON, WALTER JOHNpferguson@smcc.edu601-276-3742WSB
FITE, PAULA Spfite@smcc.edu601-276-4807HAB
FITE, TRAVIS ANDREWtfite@smcc.edu601-276-3838JSB
FLOWERS, WALTER MICHAELmflowers@smcc.edu601-276-4840HTH
FRANK, CHAZWELL Scfrank@smcc.edu601-276-3716MAINTENANCE
FUTCH, SAMMIE JEANsfutch@smcc.edu601-276-3736SCC
GABLER, ALANA Gagabler@smcc.edu601-276-3880WSB
GABLER, CHARLES EDWARDggabler@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
GARNER, NATHANIELngarner@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822VEHICLE GARAGE
GATLIN, ELISE egatlin@smcc.edu601-276-4837HSB
GAYDEN, AURELIA MONIQUEagayden@smcc.edu601-276-3722HTH
GAZZO, AMY Pamygazzo@smcc.edu601-276-3817KEH
GAZZO, JACOB Jjgazzo@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
GERALD, MARY LORANlgerald@smcc.edu601-276-2442RWFTC
GHOLSON, JR CLAUDE CARTERcgholson@smcc.edu601-276-3731HTH
GIBSON, LEIGH ANNElgibson@smcc.edu601-276-3730HTH
GIBSON, RHONDA Crgibson@smcc.edu601-276-3885KEH
GINN, B MERRIELYNbmg@smcc.edu601-276-3822HSB
GOLMON, JOHN Hjgolman@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
GREER, JESSE Cjgreer@smcc.edu601-276-3875AHC
GREER, STEPHANIE Csgreer@smcc.edu601-276-3837HLL
GREGORY, BRENTbgregory@smcc.edu601-276-3717KEH
GRIFFIN, CARLA JObirds@smcc.edu601-276-3746WSB
GRIFFIN, WILLIAMwgriffin@smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
GUNNELL, MICHAEL Dmgunnell@smcc.edu601-276-3878KEH
HACKETT, JENNIFER Pjhackett@live.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
HAMMON, ADRIANahammon@smcc.edu601-276-2008AHC
HARRIS, THOMAS Bbharris@smcc.edu601-276-4836AHC
HART, DONALD LEEdonaldhrt@yahoo.com601-276-3839PEB
HAY, JUSTIN Rjhay@smcc.edu601-276-3714HPR
HAYGOOD, DAVIS Cdhaygood@smcc.edu601-276-2007JSB
HEDGES, SUSAN GEORGEsgh@smcc.edu601-276-3872JSB
HENNING, KIMBERLY HOPEkimevans@smcc.edu601-276-2434HTH
HICKS, COREYchicks@bears.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
HILTON, LAURA Llhilton@smcc.edu601-276-4802KEH
HODGES, DEBBIE ANNhodges@smcc.edu601-276-3724HTH
HODGES, STACEY DENISEslee@smcc.edu601-276-4805HAB
HOLLIS, ALECIA Kahollis@smcc.edu601-276-3852HLL
HOLMES, JR HORACE Chchjr@smcc.edu601-276-3800KEH
HOLMES, LARRY MCCLELLANDlmh36@smcc.edu601-276-3848KEH
HOWELL, AMANDAaprice@smcc.edu601-276-3876RWFTC
JACKSON, JR JAMES Hjjackson@smcc.edu601-276-3827JSB
JACKSON, KEN MITCHELLkjackson@smcc.edu601-276-3716HPR
JACKSON, TAMBRA Jtbrown@smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
JEFCOAT, CLAUDE DOUGLASdjefcoat@smcc.edu601-276-4801HTH
JENKINS, CHANDERcjjohnson@southpike.org601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
JOHNSON, BEVERLY Jbjohnson@smcc.edu601-276-3836RWFTC
JOHNSON, MACK SHAEmjohnson@smcc.edu601-276-4842HPR
JOHNSON, MILISSA Kmmj@smcc.edu601-276-3701HAB
JONES, DEMORRIUS Udjones@smcc.edu601-276-3863AOB
JONES, MADONNA Cmjones@smcc.edu601-276-4816HTH
KIRK, KEVIN Ckkirk@smcc.edu601-276-2007JSB
KUNTZ, ROBIN LEIGHrkuntz@smcc.edu601-276-3744HSB
LACOSTE, ALICEarlacoste@hughes.net601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
LAMBUTH, CONNIE Dpiano@smcc.edu601-276-3814FAB
LANG, JERRY HAMLINjlang@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
LEA, JEREMEY Djlea@smcc.edu601-276-4802KEH
LENARD, LATONJAllenard@southpike.org601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
LEWMAN, DANdlewman@smcc.edu601-276-3807HSB
LIRETTE, AMBER LYNNalirette@smcc.edu601-276-2013HTH
MABE, TARAtmabe@bears.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
MABRY, JOYCE JONESjmabry@smcc.edu601-276-3843KEH
MAGEE, GREGORY Tgmagee@smcc.edu601-276-3719HTH
MARTIN, DEANNA Jdeannamartin@smcc.edu601-276-3734HTH
MARTIN, MARY MOOREbmartin@smcc.edu601-276-3741HSB
MAY, GWENDOLYN MAXWELLgmay@smcc.edu601-276-3710HSB
MAY, KAREN Ekmay@smcc.edu601-276-4838WSB
MCCULLOUGH, DANIEL BUCHANANdmccullough@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
MCGEHEE, MIRANDA Mmmcgehee@smcc.edu601-276-3702HAB
MCGEHEE, PRUDENCE Opmcgehee@smcc.edu601-276-4823FAB
MCGOWAN, JOICE SCELAjmcgowan@smcc.edu601-276-3740AHC
MCKELLAR, JANICE Sjmckellar@smcc.edu601-276-3842RWFTC
MCKINLEY, JR JAMES Ajmckinley@smcc.edu601-276-4801HTH
MCLAUGHLIN, JENNIFER DELLJMcLaughlin@smcc.edu601-276-2432KEH
MCLEAN, SUZONNE Tsmclean@smcc.edu601-276-3874HLL
MCMAHON, NATALIE ELIZABETHnmcmahon@smcc.edu601-276-3865LRC
MIDDLETON, S LEANNE WALLlmiddleton@smcc.edu601-276-3703HAB
MILLER, BRIAN Kbmiller@smcc.edu601-276-3733HTH
MILLS, ZACHARY Dzmills@smcc.edu601-276-4841PEB
MOAK, BEVERLY RENEEbmoak@smcc.edu601-276-3808SCC
MOAK, JASON CHRISTOPHERjmoak@bears.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
MONLEY, JOANNEjmonley@live.smcc.edu601-276-3839PEB
MONTGOMERY, SHREE Lsmontgomery@smcc.edu601-276-3846RWFTC
MOORE, DABRINA JEANdmoore@smcc.edu601-276-2010DORM
MURCHIE, MARY Bmmurchie@live.smcc.edu601-276-2010DORM
MYERS, ERICA ANNemyers@smcc.edu601-276-3816HLL
NELSON, CATHERINEcnelson@live.smcc.edu601-276-2000VEHICLE GARAGE
NEVELS, RHONDA Bditton@smcc.edu601-276-4815KEH
NEWMAN, BECKYbnewman@smcc.edu601-276-3841KEH
NEWSON, -FIELDS TWANDY Gtfields@smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
OLANDER, BARBARAbolander@smcc.edu601-276-2437AHC
O, 'ROURKE JAMES PATRICKjpor@smcc.edu601-276-3713HSB
O, 'ROURKE JUDE THADDEUSjorourke@smcc.edu601-276-5852KEH
PATTERSON, TERESA Atpatterson@smcc.edu601-276-4819AHC
PETERS, KIMBERLYkpeters@smcc.edu601-276-3737SCC
PICKETT, SHARRON KAYspickett@smcc.edu601-551-3836VEHICLE GARAGE
POWELL, BRANDY Abpowell@smcc.edu601-276-4839HAB
RAND, -ACHORD DEWANNA Ldr-achord@smcc.edu601-276-3877HLL
RATLIFF, CLARENCE EDWARDcratliff@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
RAWLS, JENNIFERjrawls@smcc.edu601-276-4808HAB
RAYBON, KEITH Lkraybon@smcc.edu601-276-4825AOB
REEVES, DEBERA Sdebera@smcc.edu601-276-3826JSB
REID, JR ROBERT DEWEYrreid@smcc.edu601-276-3727HTH
REID, -HENDERSON CYNTHIAchenderson@smcc.edu601-276-4813LRC
RICHARDSON, JONATHAN CRAIGcrichardson@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
RIDDLE, LAURA HAYESlporta@smcc.edu601-276-4814LRC
RUSHING, ANGELA TEMPLEarushing@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
RUSHING, JAMES Erushing@smcc.edu601-276-4803KEH
RUSHING, JOHNNIE Cjrushing@smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
RUSSELL, CYDNEE Acydneerussell@smcc.edu601-276-4818AHC
RUTLAND, DEBRA DIANNEdrutland@smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
RUTLAND, LEEANNE CASElcase@smcc.edu601-276-3715HTH
SHOWS, ALICIA CHAUNTAEshowsa@smcc.edu601-276-3706HAB
SIMMONS, PHYLLISpsimmons@bears.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
SMITH, ALEXISasmith@bears.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
SMITH, GRADY Egsmith@smcc.edu601-276-4833HAB
SMITH, JEREMY Kjsmith@smcc.edu601-276-3720HTH
SMITH, KIMBERLY Aksmith@smcc.edu601-276-3862HLL
SMITH, TERESA O'QUINteresa@smcc.edu601-276-4800HAB
SMITH, WENDYwsmith@smcc.edu601-276-3889RWFTC
STEPHENS, BRITTA Cbstephens@smcc.edu601-276-3853AHC
STEPHENS, JAMES MICHAELjstephens@smcc.edu601-276-3840WSB
STEPTER, CYNTHIAcstepter@bears.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
STEWART, LISA Sstewart@smcc.edu601-276-2006HSU
STEWART, STANLEY Wsstewart@smcc.edu601-276-3725FAB
STOWERS, TIMtstowers@smcc.edu601-276-3892AOB
STUTZMAN, REGINA BURRISrstuzman@smcc.edu601-276-3830KEH
SULLIVAN, DOMINIQUE SHANCHdsullivan@smcc.edu601-276-2021AOB
TAYLOR, ANDREA Nataylor@bears.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
TEMPLE, MELISSA Pmtemple@smcc.edu601-276-3850HLL
TROXLER, JOSHUA BARCLAYjtroxler@smcc.edu601-276-3884HTH
TUCKER, WILLIAM Bwtucker@smcc.edu601-276-3726HAB
TULLIS, MICHAEL Wmike.tullis@smcc.edu601-276-3831KEH
VAN, NORMAN BRADLEY GENEbvn@smcc.edu601-276-3729HTH
VAN, NORMAN GLORIA JEANgjvn@smcc.edu601-276-4820HSB
WALLACE, WILLIAM Wbillww@smcc.edu601-276-2020HPR
WATKINS, DEBORAH Ldwatkins0959@gmail.com601-276-3839PEB
WEATHERS, ASHLEY ELIZABETHaweathers@smcc.edu601-276-3829WSB
WELLS, DONALD Nnwells@smcc.edu601-276-4812FAB
WHITE, BRENDA Pbwhite@live.smcc.edu601-276-2000VEHICLE GARAGE
WHITTINGTON, WILLIAM CLAYcwhittington@smcc.edu601-276-3725FAB
WILKINSON, EMILY Ddianne@smcc.edu601-276-3858HLL
WILLIAMS, CAROLYN Bwmsc@smcc.edu601-276-3846RWFTC
WILLIAMS, -BARNES SHEILAswilliams-barnes@smcc.edu601-276-4806HAB
WILSON, BRENDA SUEbwilson@smcc.edu601-276-4828AHC
WILSON, RON Trwilson@smcc.edu601-276-3879JSB
YOUNG, PATRICIA Ppyoung@smcc.edu601-276-3844KEH
YOUNG, SHELLAH SPRINGsyoung@smcc.edu601-276-3855HLL
YOUNG, YOLANDA KEYCEyyoung@smcc.edu601-276-3721HTH
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS601-276-3706
ACADEMIC COUNSELOR601-276-2005
ADMINISTRATIVE LOUNGE601-276-3709
ALFORD CONERLY RESIDENCE HALL601-276-6513
ALUMNI601-276-3885
FOUNDATION601-276-4809
BASEBALL601-276-3714
BASKETBALL, MEN'S601-276-4843
BASKETBALL, WOMEN'S601-276-4836
BOOKSTORE601-276-2006
BUSINESS OFFICE601-276-4808
CAFETERIA601-276-2431
CAREER-TECHNICAL COUNSELOR601-276-3722
CAREER-TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT601-276-2013
CHILDCARE DEPARTMENT601-276-3809
COSMETOLOGY DEPARTMENT601-276-2017
CUSTODIAL601-551-3836
DISABILITY SERVICES601-276-3885
EARLY CHILDHOOD ACADEMY601-276-3736
FINANCIAL AID601-276-3707
FOOTBALL601-276-2018
LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING601-276-3866
LIBRARY FRONT DESK601-276-2004
LIBRARY TUTORING CENTER601-276-2036
MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT601-276-4822
MASSAGE THERAPY601-276-4835
MEN'S ATHLETIC RESIDENCE HOST601-276-2648
MEN'S RESIDENCE HOST601-276-2021
PRESIDENT'S OFFICE601-276-3701
PROCTOR601-276-5852
REGIONAL WORKFORCE601-276-3836
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE601-276-2001
SECURITY601-551-3838
SERVER ROOM601-276-1103
SMCC SWITCHBOARD601-276-2000
SOCCER, MEN'S601-276-4841
SOCCER, WOMEN'S601-276-4829
SOFTBALL601-276-4842
STUDENT SERVICES601-276-4810
STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER601-276-4813
THE GRILL601-276-3839
VALLEY SERVICE601-276-2514
WOMEN'S RESIDENCE FRONT DESK601-276-3828
WOMEN'S RESIDENCE HOST601-276-2010