Directory

NameEmailPhoneBuilding
ADAMS, MELISSAmadams@smcc.edu601-276-4855WSB
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS601-276-3706
ACADEMIC COUNSELOR601-276-2005
ADAMS, DAVID LEEdadams@smcc.edu601-276-3838JSB
ADMINISTRATIVE LOUNGE601-276-3709
ALFORD CONERLY RESIDENCE HALL601-276-6513
ALFORD, ANDREW Laalford@smcc.edu601-276-3704HAB
ALFORD, LISA LYNNElalford@smcc.edu601-276-3856HLL
ALUMNI ASSOCIATIONlgerald@smcc.edu601-276-2442RWFTC
BAIN, JR JAMES Mjbain@live.smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
BARNES, LEANNElbarnes@smcc.edu601-276-3832KEH
BARNES, LUCKY Clucky.barnes@smcc.edu601-276-4802KEH
BASEBALL601-276-3714
BASKETBALL, MEN'S601-276-4843
BASKETBALL, WOMEN'S601-276-4836
BEENE, CHARLEScbeene@smcc.edu601-276-4811RWFTC
BENNETT, CYNTHIA ANNEcbennett@smcc.edu601-276-2433RWFTC
BENNETT, KEVIN DEWITTkbennett@smcc.edu601-276-3739HTH
BISHOP, STEVEbishop@smcc.edu601-276-3700HAB
BOARMAN, APRIL ANDERSONaboarman@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
BOOKSTORE601-276-2006
BOONE, ADRIANE Taboone@smcc.edu601-276-3845HTH
BRISTER, AMBERabrister@smcc.edu601-276-3708HAB
HAMILTON, COURTNEYchamilton@smcc.edu601-276-3800HLL
BRISTER, KARINLEEkbrister@smcc.edu601-276-3849KEH
BRISTER, WILLIE Ssbrister@smcc.edu601-276-3731HTH
ADAMS, MELISSAmadams@smcc.edu601-276-3746WSB
ALFORD, ELIZABETHealford@smcc.edu601-276-4829HLL
BRUMFIELD, DAWN Qdqb@smcc.edu601-276-3813JSB
BRYAN, E Jebryan@live.smcc.edu601-276-4824MAINTENANCE
BARR, JOANNAjbarr@smcc.edu601-276-3808SCC
BLUEM, STEPHANIE sbluem@smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
BUSINESS OFFICE601-276-4808
BREWER, BLAKEbbrewer@smcc.edu601-276-3717KEH
PAULK, GUSgpaulk@smcc.edu601-276-3726HAB
CAFETERIA601-276-2431
CAIN, TAMMY Ltlc@smcc.edu601-276-3707HAB
CALHOUN, MATTHEW Pmattc@smcc.edu601-276-3718HAB
CAMERON, SURBRINAscameron@smcc.edu601-276-4804HAB
CAMPBELL, JOSEPHcoachcampbellghs@yahoo.com601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
CAMPBELL, MELISSA Wmelissacampbell@smcc.edu601-276-2420HTH
CAREER-TECHNICAL COUNSELOR601-276-3722
CAREER-TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT601-276-2013
CARLISLE, KRISTY ARTMANNkartmann@smcc.edu601-276-2015HTH
MORRIS, CHARLEScmorris@smcc.edu601-276-3876RWFTC
COLLINS, CLIFTONccollins@smcc.edu601-276-3815AOB
EVANS, DEONTAYdevans@smcc.edu601-276-3864AOB
JOHNSON, DENISHAdjohnson@smcc.edu601-276-3868HAB
CHILDCARE DEPARTMENT601-276-3809
LOFTON, ASHLEYalofton@live.smcc.edu601-276-3702HAB
CONNELLY, TRAVIStconnelly@smcc.edu601-276-3747KEH
COOLEY, AMY Eacooley@smcc.edu601-276-2016MAINTENANCE
CORNACCHIONE, JOSEPHwoodman@smcc.edu601-276-3728HTH
COSMETOLOGY DEPARTMENT601-276-2017
COTTEN, COLTER LANEccotten@smcc.edu601-276-3887WSB
COTTEN, MELISSA FINDLEYmcotten@smcc.edu601-276-2000AHC
CUSTODIAL601-551-3836
EMORY, BRIANbemory@smcc.edu601-276-4809HSU
DANCSISIN, PAUL Abuzzsaw@smcc.edu601-276-3806KEH
EDMONSON, JACKjedmonson@smcc.edu601-276-3892HPR
DEER, NONA LYNNndeer@smcc.edu601-276-3869HLL
STOKES, KIMBERLY ANNkstokes@smcc.edu601-276-4822VEHICLE GARAGE
DISABILITY SERVICES601-276-3885
DUGAS, SARAPHA GRIFFINsdugas@smcc.edu601-276-3851WSB
DUNCAN, BARBARA BROWNbduncan@smcc.edu601-276-2008HLL
DUNN, CLINTON EARLcdunn@smcc.edu601-276-3738HTH
EARLY CHILDHOOD ACADEMY601-276-3736
EDWARDS, TANGELA RILEYtedwards@smcc.edu601-276-4830AHC
ELLIOTT, JOSEPH Cjce@smcc.edu601-276-2003FAB
ELLZEY, DOROTHY RUTHdellzey@live.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
ENNIS, JR JAMES Tjennis@smcc.edu601-276-4821MAINTENANCE
EVANS, PHIL Ephil@smcc.edu601-276-3731HTH
ENNIS, CINDYcennis@smcc.edu601-276-4839HAB
FERGUSON, WALTER JOHNpferguson@smcc.edu601-276-3742WSB
FINANCIAL AID601-276-3707
FLOWERS, WALTER MICHAELmflowers@smcc.edu601-276-4840HTH
FOOTBALL601-276-2018
FOUNDATION601-276-4809
GABLER, ALANA Gagabler@smcc.edu601-276-3880WSB
GATLIN, ELISEegatlin@smcc.edu601-276-4837HSB
GAYDEN, AURELIA MONIQUEagayden@smcc.edu601-276-3722HTH
GAZZO, AMY Pamygazzo@smcc.edu601-276-3817KEH
GAZZO, JACOB Jjgazzo@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
GERALD, LORANlgerald@smcc.edu601-276-2442RWFTC
GHOLSON, CARTERcgholson@smcc.edu601-276-3731HTH
GIBSON, LEIGH ANNElgibson@smcc.edu601-276-3730HTH
GIBSON, RHONDA Crgibson@smcc.edu601-276-3885KEH
GINN, B MERRIELYNbmg@smcc.edu601-276-3822HSB
GOODWIN, SARAHsgoodwin@smcc.edu601-276-2011RWFTC
GREER, JESSE Cjgreer@smcc.edu601-276-3875AHC
GREER, STEPHANIE Csgreer@smcc.edu601-276-3837HLL
GUNNELL, MICHAEL Dmgunnell@smcc.edu601-276-3878KEH
HAMMON, ADRIANahammon@smcc.edu601-276-2008AHC
HARRIS, THOMAS Bbharris@smcc.edu601-276-4836AHC
HAYES, COURTLANDchayes@smcc.edu601-276-3852AOB
HENNING, KIMBERLY HOPEkimhenning@smcc.edu601-276-2434KEH
HODGES, DEBBIE ANNhodges@smcc.edu601-276-3724HTH
HODGES, STACEY DENISEslee@smcc.edu601-276-4805HAB
JONES, MEGANmjones@smcc.edu601-276-4803KEH
JACKSON, JR JAMES Hjjackson@smcc.edu601-276-3827JSB
JACKSON, KEN kjackson@smcc.edu601-276-3716KEH
JOHNSON, MACK SHAEmjohnson@smcc.edu601-276-4842HPR
JOHNSON, BENTEbjohnson@smcc.edu601-276-3872HSB
JONES, DEMORRIUS Udjones@smcc.edu601-276-3863AOB
JORDAN, CRYSTALcjordan@smcc.edu601-276-3855HLL
KIRK, KEVIN Ckkirk@smcc.edu601-276-2007JSB
KUNTZ, ROBIN LEIGHrkuntz@smcc.edu601-276-3744HSB
LACOSTE, ALICEarlacoste@hughes.net601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
KNIGHT, JENNIFERjknight@smcc.edu601-276-3850KEH
LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING601-276-3866
LEA, JEREMEY Djlea@smcc.edu601-276-3709KEH
LENARD, LATONJAllenard@southpike.org601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
LEWMAN, DANdlewman@smcc.edu601-276-3807HSB
LIBRARY FRONT DESK601-276-2004
LIBRARY TUTORING CENTER601-276-2036
PITTMAN, AMBERapittman@smcc.edu601-276-4810KEH
MATTHEWS, REGGIErmatthews@smcc.edu601-276-3831KEH
MABRY, JOYCE JONESjmabry@smcc.edu601-276-3843KEH
MAGEE, GREGORY Tgmagee@smcc.edu601-276-3719HTH
MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT601-276-4822
MARTIN, DEANNA Jdeannamartin@smcc.edu601-276-3734HTH
MAY, KAREN Ekmay@smcc.edu601-276-4838WSB
MCCULLOUGH, DANIEL dmccullough@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
MCGEHEE, PRUDENCE Opmcgehee@smcc.edu601-276-4823FAB
MCGOWAN, JOICE SCELAjmcgowan@smcc.edu601-276-3740AHC
MCKELLAR, JANICE Sjmckellar@smcc.edu601-276-3842RWFTC
MCKINLEY, JR JAMES Ajmckinley@smcc.edu601-276-4801HTH
MCLAUGHLIN, JENNIFER DELLJMcLaughlin@smcc.edu601-276-2432KEH
MCLEAN, SUZONNE Tsmclean@smcc.edu601-276-3874HLL
MCMAHON, NATALIE ELIZABETHnmcmahon@smcc.edu601-276-3865LRC
MEN'S ATHLETIC RESIDENCE HOST601-276-2648
MEN'S RESIDENCE HOST601-276-2021
MIDDLETON, S LEANNE WALLlmiddleton@smcc.edu601-276-3703HAB
MILLER, BRIAN Kbmiller@smcc.edu601-276-3733HTH
MILLS, ZACHARY Dzmills@smcc.edu601-276-4841PEB
MCKINLEY, KATIEkmckinley@smcc.edu601-276-3862HLL
MONTGOMERY, SHREE Lsmontgomery@smcc.edu601-276-3846RWFTC
MOUNT, DERRICKdmount@smcc.edu601-276-3714HPR
MYERS, ERICA ANNemyers@smcc.edu601-276-3816HLL
NEWMAN, BECKYbnewman@smcc.edu601-276-3841KEH
NEWSON, -FIELDS TWANDY Gtfields@smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
O, 'ROURKE JAMES PATRICKjpor@smcc.edu601-276-3713HSB
O, 'ROURKE JUDE THADDEUSjorourke@smcc.edu601-276-5852KEH
OLANDER, BARBARAbolander@smcc.edu601-276-2437AHC
NEWMAN, JAMIEjnewman@smcc.edu601-276-3845HTH
PETERS, KIMBERLYkpeters@smcc.edu601-276-3737SCC
PICKETT, SHARRON KAYspickett@smcc.edu601-551-3836VEHICLE GARAGE
PRICE, HANNAHhprice@smcc.edu601-276-2009HPR
PRESIDENT'S OFFICE601-276-3701
PROCTOR601-276-5852
RAWLS, JENNIFERjrawls@smcc.edu601-276-4808HAB
RAYBON, KEITH Lkraybon@smcc.edu601-276-4825AOB
REEVES, DEBERA Sdebera@smcc.edu601-276-3826JSB
REGIONAL WORKFORCE601-276-3836
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE601-276-2001
REID, JR ROBERT DEWEYrreid@smcc.edu601-276-3727HTH
REID, -HENDERSON CYNTHIAchenderson@smcc.edu601-276-4813LRC
RIDDLE, LAURA HAYESlporta@smcc.edu601-276-4814LRC
RUSHING, ANGELA TEMPLEarushing@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
RUTLAND, DEBRA drutland@smcc.edu601-276-2013HTH
RUTLAND, LEEANNE CASElcase@smcc.edu601-276-3715HTH
SECURITY601-551-3838
SERVER ROOM601-276-1103
SHOWS, ALICIA CHAUNTAEshowsa@smcc.edu601-276-3706HAB
SMCC SWITCHBOARD601-276-2000
SMITH, GRADY Egsmith@smcc.edu601-276-4833HAB
O'QUIN, TERESAteresa@smcc.edu601-276-4800HAB
SMITH, WENDYwsmith@smcc.edu601-276-3889RWFTC
SOCCER, MEN'S601-276-4841
SOCCER, WOMEN'S601-276-4829
SOFTBALL601-276-4842
STEPHENS, BRITTA Cbstephens@smcc.edu601-276-3853AHC
STEWART, SAVINAsstewart@smcc.edu601-276-3802HSU
STIGERS, TREVORtstigers@smcc.edu601-276-3863AOB
STUDENT SERVICES601-276-4810
STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER601-276-4813
STUTZMAN, REGINA BURRISrstuzman@smcc.edu601-276-3701KEH
SULLIVAN, DOMINIQUEdsullivan@smcc.edu601-276-2021AOB
THE GRILL601-276-3839
TROXLER, JOSHUA BARCLAYjtroxler@smcc.edu601-276-3884HTH
ALADDIN CAMPUS DININGcynthia.brumfield@aladdinfood.com601-276-2514HSU
VAN, NORMAN BRADLEY GENEbvn@smcc.edu601-276-3729HTH
WALLACE, BILLbillww@smcc.edu601-276-2020HPR
WATKINS, DEBORAH Ldwatkins@smcc.edu601-276-3839PEB
WEATHERS, ASHLEY ELIZABETHaweathers@smcc.edu601-276-3829WSB
WELLS, NATHANnwells@smcc.edu601-276-4812FAB
WHITTINGTON, WILLIAM CLAYcwhittington@smcc.edu601-276-3725FAB
WILKINSON, EMILY Ddianne@smcc.edu601-276-3858HLL
WILLIAMS, -BARNES SHEILAswilliams-barnes@smcc.edu601-276-4806HAB
WILSON, BRENDA SUEbwilson@smcc.edu601-276-4828AHC
WILSON, RON Trwilson@smcc.edu601-276-3879JSB
WOMEN'S RESIDENCE FRONT DESK601-276-3828
WOMEN'S RESIDENCE HOST601-276-2010
YOUNG, PATRICIA Ppyoung@smcc.edu601-276-3844KEH
YOUNG, SHELLAH SPRINGsyoung@smcc.edu601-276-3855HLL
YOUNG, YOLANDA KEYCEyyoung@smcc.edu601-276-3721HTH