SMCC Directory

NameEmailPhoneBuilding
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS601-276-3706
ACADEMIC COUNSELOR601-276-2005
ADAMS, DAVID LEEdadams@smcc.edu601-276-3838JSB
ADMINISTRATIVE LOUNGE601-276-3709
ALFORD, ANDREW Laalford@smcc.edu601-276-3704HAB
ALFORD, LISA LYNNElalford@smcc.edu601-276-3856HLL
ALFORD CONERLY RESIDENCE HALL601-276-6513
ALLEN, KAY LYNNkallen@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822VEHICLE GARAGE
ALUMNI601-276-3885
ANDREWS, CATHY Sandrews@smcc.edu601-276-3854HLL
ANNE CREEL, LEIGHlcreel@smcc.edu601-276-3861HLL
ARRINGTON, MORGANmarrington@smcc.edu601-276-3886AOB
BACOT, CHRISTAcbacot@smcc.edu601-276-3857HLL
BACOT, CHRISTAcbacot@smcc.edu601-276-3857HLL
BAIN, JR JAMES Mjbain@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822VEHICLE GARAGE
BARNES, LAURA Llhilton@smcc.edu601-276-3832KEH
BARNES, LUCKY Clucky.barnes@smcc.edu601-276-4802KEH
BASEBALL601-276-3714
BASKETBALL, MEN'S601-276-4843
BASKETBALL, WOMEN'S601-276-4836
BEENE, CHARLEScbeene@smcc.edu601-276-4811RWFTC
BENDER, BRYANbbender@smcc.edu601-276-4843AHC
BENNETT, CYNTHIA ANNEcbennett@smcc.edu601-276-3846RWFTC
BENNETT, KEVIN DEWITTkbennett@smcc.edu601-276-3739HTH
BISHOP, JAMES Sbishop@smcc.edu601-276-3700HAB
BOARMAN, APRIL ANDERSONaboarman@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
BOOKSTORE601-276-2006
BOONE, ADRIANE Taboone@smcc.edu601-276-3720HTH
BRISTER, KARINLEE MICHELEkbrister@smcc.edu601-276-3849KEH
BRISTER, WILLIE Ssbrister@smcc.edu601-276-3731HTH
BROCK, LESLEE GRUBBSlbrock@smcc.edu601-276-3873HSB
BRUMFIELD, DAWN Qdqb@smcc.edu601-276-3813JSB
BRYAN, E Jebryan@live.smcc.edu601-276-4824MAINTENANCE
BURKETT, KIMBERLY Skimburkett@smcc.edu601-276-3809SCC
BUSINESS OFFICE601-276-4808
CAFETERIA601-276-2431
CAIN, TAMMY Ltlc@smcc.edu601-276-3707HAB
CALHOUN, MATTHEW Pmattc@smcc.edu601-276-3718HAB
CAMERON, SURBRINA ANN FORBESscameron@smcc.edu601-276-4804HAB
CAMPBELL, JOSEPHcoachcampbellghs@yahoo.com601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
CAMPBELL, MELISSA Wmelissacampbell@smcc.edu601-276-2420HTH
CAREER-TECHNICAL COUNSELOR601-276-3722
CAREER-TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT601-276-2013
CARLISLE, KRISTY ARTMANNkartmann@smcc.edu601-276-2015AHC
CARRAWAY, REGINA Frcarraway@live.smcc.edu601-276-2000VEHICLE GARAGE
CARROLL, JASON MOAKjcarroll@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
CHILDCARE DEPARTMENT601-276-3809
COLLINS, CLIFTONccollins@smcc.edu601-276-3815AOB
CONEY, ELAINE MARIEconey@smcc.edu601-276-3871HSB
CONEY, MAURICEmconey@smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
CONNELLEY, TRAVIStconnelley@smcc.edu601-276-3747KEH
COOLEY, AMY Eacooley@smcc.edu601-276-2016MAINTENANCE
CORNACCHIONE, JOSEPHwoodman@smcc.edu601-276-3728HTH
COSMETOLOGY DEPARTMENT601-276-2017
COTTEN, COLTER LANEccotten@smcc.edu601-276-3887WSB
COTTEN, MELISSA FINDLEYmcotten@smcc.edu601-276-3882AHC
CUSTODIAL601-551-3836
DANCSISIN, PAUL Abuzzsaw@smcc.edu601-276-3806KEH
DEER, CAROLYN Jcdeer@live.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
DEER, NONA LYNNndeer@smcc.edu601-276-3869HLL
DICKENS, KIMBERLY ANN kdickens@bears.smcc.edu601-276-4822VEHICLE GARAGE
DISABILITY SERVICES601-276-3885
DUGAS, SARAPHA GRIFFINsalexander@smcc.edu601-276-3851WSB
DUNAWAY, MILTON BRADLEYmdunaway@live.smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
DUNCAN, BARBARA BROWNbduncan@smcc.edu601-276-2008HLL
DUNN, CLINTON EARLcdunn@smcc.edu601-276-3738HTH
EARLY CHILDHOOD ACADEMY601-276-3736
EDMONSON, JACKjedmonson@smcc.edu601-276-3892HPR
EDWARDS, TANGELA RILEYtedwards@smcc.edu601-276-4830AHC
ELLIOTT, JOSEPH Cjce@smcc.edu601-276-2003FAB
ELLZEY, DOROTHY RUTHdellzey@live.smcc.edu601-276-2002HSU
EMORY, BRIANbemory@smcc.edu601-276-4809HSU
ENNIS, JR JAMES Tjennis@smcc.edu601-276-4821MAINTENANCE
ENNIS, CINDYcennis@smcc.edu601-276-4839HAB
EVANS, PHIL Ephil@smcc.edu601-276-3731HTH
FARRELL, ANDREW Jafarrell@smcc.edu601-276-4834GYM
FERGUSON, WALTER JOHNpferguson@smcc.edu601-276-3742WSB
FINANCIAL AID601-276-3707
FITE, PAULA Spfite@smcc.edu601-276-4807HAB
FOOTBALL601-276-2018
FOUNDATION601-276-4809
FREEMAN, GAILgfreeman@smcc.edu601-276-3814FAB
GABLER, ALANA Gagabler@smcc.edu601-276-3880WSB
GATLIN, ELISE egatlin@smcc.edu601-276-4837HSB
GAYDEN, AURELIA MONIQUEagayden@smcc.edu601-276-3722HTH
GAZZO, AMY Pamygazzo@smcc.edu601-276-3817KEH
GAZZO, JACOB Jjgazzo@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
GED601-276-2433RWFTC
GERALD, MARY LORANlgerald@smcc.edu601-276-2442RWFTC
GHOLSON, JR CLAUDE CARTERcgholson@smcc.edu601-276-3731HTH
GIBSON, LEIGH ANNElgibson@smcc.edu601-276-3730HTH
GIBSON, RHONDA Crgibson@smcc.edu601-276-3885KEH
GINN, B MERRIELYNbmg@smcc.edu601-276-3822HSB
GOODWIN, SARAHsgoodwin@smcc.edu601-276-2011RWFTC
GREER, JESSE Cjgreer@smcc.edu601-276-3875AHC
GREER, STEPHANIE Csgreer@smcc.edu601-276-3837HLL
GUNNELL, MICHAEL Dmgunnell@smcc.edu601-276-3878KEH
HAMMON, ADRIANahammon@smcc.edu601-276-3899HLL
HARRIS, THOMAS Bbharris@smcc.edu601-276-4836AHC
HART, DONALD LEEdonaldhrt@yahoo.com601-276-3839PEB
HAYES, COURTLANDchayes@smcc.edu601-276-3852AOB
HEDGES, SUSAN GEORGEsgh@smcc.edu601-276-3872JSB
HENNING, KIMBERLY HOPEkimevans@smcc.edu601-276-2434HTH
HODGES, DEBBIE ANNhodges@smcc.edu601-276-3724HTH
HODGES, STACEY DENISEslee@smcc.edu601-276-4805HAB
HOLMES, JR HORACE Chchjr@smcc.edu601-276-3800KEH
JACKSON, JR JAMES Hjjackson@smcc.edu601-276-3827JSB
JACKSON, KEN MITCHELLkjackson@smcc.edu601-276-3716HPR
JEFCOAT, CLAUDE DOUGLASdjefcoat@smcc.edu601-276-4801HTH
JOHNSON, MACK SHAEmjohnson@smcc.edu601-276-4842HPR
JOHNSON, BENTEbhjohnson@smcc.edu601-276-3872HSB
JONES, MEGANmjones@smcc.edu601-276-4803KEH
JORDAN, CRYSTALcjordan@smcc.edu601-276-3855HLL
KELLY, AMBERakelly@smcc.edu601-276-3708HAB
KIRK, KEVIN Ckkirk@smcc.edu601-276-2007JSB
KUNTZ, ROBIN LEIGHrkuntz@smcc.edu601-276-3744HSB
LACOSTE, ALICEarlacoste@hughes.net601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
LANG, JERRY HAMLINjlang@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING601-276-3866
LEA, JEREMEY Djlea@smcc.edu601-276-3709KEH
LENARD, LATONJAllenard@southpike.org601-276-2000DUAL ENROLLMENT
LEWMAN, DANdlewman@smcc.edu601-276-3807HSB
LIBRARY FRONT DESK601-276-2004
LIBRARY TUTORING CENTER601-276-2036
MABRY, JOYCE JONESjmabry@smcc.edu601-276-3843KEH
MAGEE, GREGORY Tgmagee@smcc.edu601-276-3719HTH
MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT601-276-4822
MARTIN, DEANNA Jdeannamartin@smcc.edu601-276-3734HTH
MATTHEWS, REGGIErmatthews@smcc.edu601-276-3831KEH
MAY, GWENDOLYN MAXWELLgmay@smcc.edu601-276-3710HSB
MAY, KAREN Ekmay@smcc.edu601-276-4838WSB
MCCULLOUGH, DANIEL BUCHANANdmccullough@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
MCGEHEE, MIRANDA Mmmcgehee@smcc.edu601-276-3702HAB
MCGEHEE, PRUDENCE Opmcgehee@smcc.edu601-276-4823FAB
MCGOWAN, JOICE SCELAjmcgowan@smcc.edu601-276-3740AHC
MCKELLAR, JANICE Sjmckellar@smcc.edu601-276-3842RWFTC
MCKINLEY, JR JAMES Ajmckinley@smcc.edu601-276-4801HTH
MCKINLEY, KATIEkmckinley@smcc.edu601-276-3862HLL
MCLAUGHLIN, JENNIFER DELLJMcLaughlin@smcc.edu601-276-2432KEH
MCLEAN, SUZONNE Tsmclean@smcc.edu601-276-3874HLL
MCMAHON, NATALIE ELIZABETHnmcmahon@smcc.edu601-276-3865LRC
MEN'S ATHLETIC RESIDENCE HOST601-276-2648
MEN'S RESIDENCE HOST601-276-2021
MIDDLETON, S LEANNE WALLlmiddleton@smcc.edu601-276-3703HAB
MILLER, BRIAN Kbmiller@smcc.edu601-276-3733HTH
MILLS, ZACHARY Dzmills@smcc.edu601-276-4841PEB
MONTGOMERY, SHREE Lsmontgomery@smcc.edu601-276-3846RWFTC
MOUNT, DERRICKdmount@smcc.edu601-276-3714HPR
MYERS, ERICA ANNemyers@smcc.edu601-276-3816HLL
NEWMAN, BECKYbnewman@smcc.edu601-276-3841KEH
NEWMAN, JAMIEjnewman@smcc.edu601-276-3845HTH
NEWSON, FIELDS TWANDY Gtfields@smcc.edu601-551-3838JSB
O, 'ROURKE JAMES PATRICKjpor@smcc.edu601-276-3713HSB
O, 'ROURKE JUDE THADDEUSjorourke@smcc.edu601-276-5852KEH
OLANDER, BARBARAbolander@smcc.edu601-276-2437AHC
PETERS, KIMBERLYkpeters@smcc.edu601-276-3737SCC
PICKETT, SHARRON KAYspickett@smcc.edu601-551-3836VEHICLE GARAGE
PITTMAN, AMBERapittman@smcc.edu601-276-4810KEH
PRESIDENT'S OFFICE601-276-3701
PRICE, HANNAHhprice@smcc.edu601-276-2009HPR
PROCTOR601-276-5852
PUERTAS, NESTORnpuertas@smcc.edu601-276-3864AOB
RAND, ACHORD DEWANNA Ldr-achord@smcc.edu601-276-3877HLL
RATLIFF, CLARENCE EDWARDcratliff@live.smcc.edu601-276-4822MAINTENANCE
RAWLS, JENNIFERjrawls@smcc.edu601-276-4808HAB
REEVES, DEBERA Sdebera@smcc.edu601-276-3826JSB
REGIONAL WORKFORCE601-276-3836
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE601-276-2001
REID, JR ROBERT DEWEYrreid@smcc.edu601-276-3727HTH
REID, HENDERSON CYNTHIAchenderson@smcc.edu601-276-4813LRC
RIDDLE, LAURA HAYESlporta@smcc.edu601-276-4814LRC
RUSHING, ANGELA TEMPLEarushing@smcc.edu601-276-2000ONLINE
RUTLAND, DEBRA DIANNEdrutland@smcc.edu601-276-2013HTH
RUTLAND, LEEANNE CASElcase@smcc.edu601-276-3715HTH
SCHMIDT, COREYcschmidt@smcc.edu601-276-4834AOB
SECURITY601-551-3838
SERVER ROOM601-276-1103
SHOWS, ALICIA CHAUNTAEshowsa@smcc.edu601-276-3706HAB
SMCC SWITCHBOARD601-276-2000
SMITH, GRADY Egsmith@smcc.edu601-276-4833HAB
SMITH, TERESA O'QUINteresa@smcc.edu601-276-4800HAB
SMITH, WENDYwsmith@smcc.edu601-276-3889RWFTC
SOCCER, MEN'S601-276-4841
SOCCER, WOMEN'S601-276-4829
SOFTBALL601-276-4842
STEPHENS, BRITTA Cbstephens@smcc.edu601-276-3853AHC
STEPHENS, JAMES MICHAELjstephens@smcc.edu601-276-3840WSB
STEWART, SAVINAsstewart@smcc.edu601-276-3876RWFTC
STIGERS, TREVORtstigers@smcc.edu601-276-3863AOB
STUDENT SERVICES601-276-4810
STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER601-276-4813
STUTZMAN, REGINA BURRISrstuzman@smcc.edu601-276-3701HAB
SULLIVAN, DOMINIQUE SHANCHdsullivan@smcc.edu601-276-2021AOB
THE GRILL601-276-3839
TROXLER, JOSHUA BARCLAYjtroxler@smcc.edu601-276-3884HTH
TUCKER, WILLIAM Bwtucker@smcc.edu601-276-3726HAB
VALLEY SERVICE601-276-2514
VAN, NORMAN BRADLEY GENEbvn@smcc.edu601-276-3729HTH
VAN, NORMAN GLORIA JEANgjvn@smcc.edu601-276-4820HSB
WALKER, BARBARAbwalker@smcc.edu601-276-3860HLL
WALLACE, WILLIAM Wbillww@smcc.edu601-276-2020HPR
WALLACE, KARLAkwallace@smcc.edu601-276-3854HLL
WATKINS, DEBORAH Ldwatkins0959@gmail.com601-276-3839PEB
WEATHERS, ASHLEY ELIZABETHaweathers@smcc.edu601-276-3829WSB
WEATHERS, KIMkweathers@smcc.edu601-276-3737SCC
WELLS, DONALD Nnwells@smcc.edu601-276-4812FAB
WHITTINGTON, WILLIAM CLAYcwhittington@smcc.edu601-276-3725FAB
WILKINSON, EMILY Ddianne@smcc.edu601-276-3858HLL
WILLIAMS, BARNES SHEILAswilliams-barnes@smcc.edu601-276-4806HAB
WILSON, BRENDA SUEbwilson@smcc.edu601-276-4828AHC
WILSON, RON Trwilson@smcc.edu601-276-3879JSB
WOMEN'S RESIDENCE FRONT DESK601-276-3828
WOMEN'S RESIDENCE HOST601-276-2010
WOODWORTH, LAURENlwoodworth@smcc.edu601-276-3732KEH
YORK, RAMONAryork@smcc.edu601-276-4817HTH
YOUNG, PATRICIA Ppyoung@smcc.edu601-276-3844KEH
YOUNG, YOLANDA KEYCEyyoung@smcc.edu601-276-3721HTH